menu

Key contacts

Sales Team

Gilbert van Leeuwen, Sales Manager Marine, Desso
Region: Global
Tel: +31 416 685 425
Mobile: +31 6 30 92 76 06
Email: GvLeeuwen@desso.com

Gilbert van Leeuwen - Desso

Jorrit van Ommen, Sales Manager Marine Desso
Region: Global
Tel: +31 (0)416 684227
Mobile: +31 (0)6 22807690
Email: JvOmmen@desso.com

Jorrit van Ommen - Desso

 

Customer Service

Brechje Bögels, Customer Service Teamleader Hospitality Marine Aviation
Tel: +31 416 85479
Email: BBogels@Desso.com

Brechje Bogels Desso

Marjon Dekker, Customer Services Representative
Tel: +31 416684189
Email: MDekker@Desso.com

Marjon Dekker Desso

Esther van Galen, Customer Services Representative
Tel: +31 416685476
Email: EvGalen@desso.com

Petra Piels, Customer Services Representative
Tel: +31 416685472
Email: PPiels@Desso.com

Petra Piels Desso

 

Project Management

Micha Reacq, Teamleader Technical Project Management
Tel: +31 416685411
Email: MReacq@desso.com

Micha Reacq Desso

Bas van Alphen, Technical Project Leader
Tel: +31 416685477
Email: BvAlphen@desso.com

Bas van Alphen Desso

Annefleur Nuij, Junior Technical Projectmanager
Email: ANuij@desso.com